Wednesday, April 4, 2007

You disagreeing with me? You disagreeing with me?

I notice pretty much 100% of the times people like to disagree with me.
I don’t understand why. I’m not obnoxious… I’m pretty lovable.
Why this hating IthinkImfunnyguy frenzy?

IthinkImfunnyguy: It’s such a nice day!
Hater1: no… it’s going to rain later

IthinkImfunnyguy: man… I think I’m getting leaner…(flex flex in the mirror)
Hater2: hmmm really? I don’t see a difference... but I see you everyday…

IthinkImfunnyguy: Hi… yeah I’m Chinese…
Hater3: what? No… you don’t look Chinese… you look like Filipino.. are you sure?
(what? What type of question is that? Why wouldn't I know? You tryin to talk about my mother??)

IthinkImfunnyguy: man… I so hungry…
Hater2: no… you’re just thirsty… dehydrated… drink some water
(NO!!! I want a big bowl rice!! With lard gravy!!! What you going to do?!! I Do what I want!!)

Ok … I’m going to calm down…hold on…
Darn it!... Too much fiber… I will continue this afternoon….I’m not finish with this topic yet!

1 comment:

VVN said...

hmmm...interesting
why don't you say hater2 = vivian?
and btw, no more rice and lard for you