Friday, June 8, 2007

Baseball

SUCKS!
I just don’t understand why they need so many players out on the field?
Other than the pitcher and the batter, why are the rest of the team out there?

Catcher: Useless! They can just put a basket in place of the catcher, and they wouldn’t have to worry about the strike zone.

Baseman: Waste! It’s not like they are preventing the hitter to run home. They should at least tackle the hitter or something to make the game more exciting.

Out Fielder: Trash!! WTH are they doing out there? Watching the grass grow?

This is how I think the game should be played:
1. Only pitchers and batters on field
2. It's a "Strike" only when the pitcher hits the batter with the baseball
COPY: Aw...
(Dalai LOMO is about to die, but he doesn't know it yet)


Copy: Kiss it!!

2 comments:

Tin Lion said...

So next time I'm supposed to aim at you. I'll keep that in mind

VVN said...

that's hilarious!

4.5 stars!