Copy: knock knock
Chunky: go away
Copy: knock knock!!
Chunky: go away!!
(Subject refused to play along... grr....)
Copy: boom boom boom!!!
Chunky: what do you want?
i dont' want to buy anything!
Copy: this is the police
you are surrounded
Chunky: oh, why didn't you say so earlier?
Copy: too late
Chunky: what up, officer?
Copy: now you better come out with your hand up
Chunky: only one hand up? i'll use the other to flick you off
Copy: bang bang bang
Chunky down Chunky down
Chunky: whatever, not possible
Chunky is invincible
Copy: knock knock
(Subject gives in...)
Chunky: who dat?
Copy: gad cho
Chunky: what is gad cho?
Copy: gad cho own joke!!! you stupid ho
ahhahahahh
ahhahahhahah
Chunky: that was terrible
i'm glad you like to laugh at yourself
Copy: knock knock
Copy: knock knock
(Subject refused to play again...)
Chunky: get lost
Copy: boom boom boom!!
Chunky: what up officer, you again?
Copy: no.. it's gad cho again
ahahahha
how you been?
Chunky: get your gad cho outta here
Copy: this the police !!
we have your friend gad cho
Chunky: good, lock him up
Copy: come out with your hand up!!
or we are forced to blow you up
Friday, January 18, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
i'm glad you like to provide a detailed analysis of our random conversations...
omg... u r so bored at work...
it's been 1 month.. what happened? being busy now?
Post a Comment