Wednesday, January 9, 2008

Survivor Copy

I steal splenda and equal from the cafeteria, and sometimes forks too. It’s not a hobby of mine that I’m proud of, but it’s one of the thrilling things I do when I’m taking a break from work. I would stack them nicely next to the free potato chips they gave out with their crappy sandwich that I've collected in the past year. *sigh* I hate sandwiches…

I left my wallet at home today. I was hoping I could survive off of the splenda and potato chips for the rest of the day, but… *sigh*.. Ten ah Ten ah…. (it’s “Ting ah Ting ah” if you’re Cantonese)

Why did I put them in the same drawer with the permanent markers?
Now I have Sharpie flavored Potato Chips. How did fume seep through the bags?
Why the hell do I have permanent markers?

I don’t feel so well…

10 mins later.....

CHUNKY Here!!! with the $$$

pho for lunch... Cheapo!! ahahhah J/K

7 comments:

VVN said...

ahahaha....that explains why no coffee in the AM...

poor copy...

VVN said...

CHUNKY! to the rescue! the lifesaver!

VVN said...

you watch it w/the cheapo remark! or you will be in trouble with the super chunk!

oh yeah, and copy looks horrible!reminds me of the grudge lady...

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

no...
I look like kaho with a stick... ahahhah
or is he standing next to copy? ahahahhhaha
just jokes... take it easy..

VVN said...

ahahahah...therefore kaho looks like the grudge...ahahahha...ok, he doesn't really read your blog so we're good

Anonymous said...

Don't worry, no one's really reading this except you two. Peter..copy.. why the hell are you a cat and why is viv a monkey? Do you guys enjoy role playing?

Skittles said...

kinky... you two should call kane on 99.5... since they always talking about role playing and stuff.. better yet.. let me send this to Kane... :-)...