How many people do you know that uses profanity in their everyday conversation? And how often is it used? Do they use it as an adjective to describe situations or use it as a verb to better express the anger at the moment?
Many years ago, I made a promise to refrain myself from using the “F” word, and the experience had been like having to hold diarrhea in a long car ride. It was too fockin hard, … so I stopped..
I remembered they use to tell me that only the uneducated uses profanity, but I’m sure even Albert Einstein had to curse looking the way he did. “Fock!! My hair!” I’m sure he didn’t always look like a crazy bastard. He probably found a girl, won the Nobel Prize in physic, and said…… “Fock it!”.
Either way, somewhere down the line that focker cursed.
In all honesty, I really can’t find a word better than “fock” to describe many fockin situations, whether the situation is truly fockin great or really fockin awful.
For many situations that can’t be described without profanity:
Mr.Toyota: Kimchi is fockin getting married?!!
That’s fockin impossible?...I mean that’s fockin great!!!
Copy: Yea… I can’t fockin believe it either.
That fat fock..I’m fockin happy for him.
Mr. Toyota: Who’s the best man?
Copy: Song, Sing, Sang
Mr. Toyota: Who?
Copy: Song is the best man… Sing, Sang??I don’t really know the other two …
Mr. Toyota: That’s focked up!
Copy: Yeap… focked up!
Mr. Toyota: When is the fockin wedding?
Copy: Fockin next weekend!
Mr Toyota: WHAT THE FOCK!? Thanks for letting us know in advance!
That fockin prick!

Fockin Cheers to Happy Times!!