How are you suppose to eat a steak with chopsticks?Japanese are known to take inventions and making it better.
What did they do with the Chopstick?
They just made it skinner like a toothpick and jacked up the price.
I thought they would at least come up with something like a “Transformer Chopsticks”
Chopstickbots Transform! Kee kee guu guu kee

5 comments:
hee hee
i like "Kee kee guu guu kee"
3.5 V's!
That's because they're too busy pirating stuff....As for the leader's of the Asian world, ahem, the Japanese, they didn't want to waste their time with food utensils. hahahha.
You finally read my blog!
what about cooking your
food instead of raw?
(with out our soy sauce, sushi would taste like crap)
what about sitting on a chair instead of the floor?
ahahhahahh
come back a again prick!
I got a character for you..
Put your name down next time... Mr. Motodicko
I'll take raw fish over a billion rat's served on a platter. Maybe you guys will think ahead before you stir fry predators that eat rats such as the Owl, snakes, cats, dogs, poor people, and dragons !!!
I got a copy of Lion King, maybe you can send it to the government in hopes they'll figure out the circle of life!!!! hahahahah
Happy grilling!
whatever bro...
I'm going to take heat from someone that eat off the floor?? Mr. Honda!!
SIT IN A FREAKIN CHAIR WHEN YOU EAT!! YOU PRICK!!
Post a Comment