Friday, July 27, 2007

I'm juvenile?? You juvenile!!

When were we supposed to grow-up and find stupid pranks irritating instead of funny?

In the office, they rarely pull any pranks. Just if someone tells a joke, it’s normally pretty bland and it’s hard for me to even force a smile. But overall, the office environment been pretty laid back.

So…
When I was about to toast my bagel this morning, I decided to pull a silly prank to perk up my fellow co-workers.

Hahahah

(Copy thought it should be pretty funny...)






Bob: Now… Why would someone do this?? This is just silly….
Todd: Yeah… someone must have too much time on their hands…
Bob: It’s just so juvenile…
Bob: Well… anyways… my grand-daughter just got on the Honor Roll and I’m so proud….


Grrrr…
You didn’t find it funny yah?? Bob??…
You think I’m juvenile ?... Do YA!!??
Grrr….

I'm juvenile?? You juvenile!!

4 comments:

VVN said...

AHAHHAHAHA
tell me you didn't! =D

4.5 Vs

Anonymous said...

Proud is your master Yoda. But you have still much to learn, you do...

Excellent work my juvenile bra! Glad to see you haven't totally grown up..... And if you get fired, I've got some garden work I need done at my house.

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

Berry Funny Mr. Honda..
If they fired me, you can hire me as an au-pair..

I'll teach your child to speak only chinese and nothing else..
ahahah

Anonymous said...

so juvenile... but that's why we love u... yeah yeah...