Are you qualified? Yes. I’m Chinese! Were you looking for more convincing reasons? What?
List my credentials? I don’t like to brag…but…
Let’s just say if I wore all the gold metals I’ve won in the past around my neck, people are going to mistaken me for Mr. T.
Asking a Chinese guy if he knows ku-fu is like asking a Korean dude if he has a jar of Kimji in his fridge.
Or asking KFC if they have chicken
Or asking baskin robins if they have ice cream
Or asking krispy kreme if they have donuts
Or asking me right now if I'm willing to give up my left toe nail for a bite of the crispy chicken from popeyes
or… or...
What was I talking about???
Lesson # 1
"One can not teach on an empty stomach. "
11 comments:
love the purple bandana, sensai
I get it, but what's bothering me more is....
Why you wearing my people's uniform bra!!! You disappoint me. I thought you knew there was a difference between Karate, Kung Fu, and Toe Kwok Po or whatever Dance style they call it. Is the bandana suppose to determine what level of skill you've obtained or should I say how much you paid for those dance lessons.
You “people” likes to wear the clothes, but WE made it!! (it says so on the label “Made in China… it might fall apart in few wash…or the black belt dye may contains lead paint… but nevertheless!…)
As for the dance lessons, I’ll dance up and down your Rs anyday!!!
So you have advanced from pinning pp, weewee and vivian to giving kung fu lessons on comic strip, where did you take lessons from? street fighter? Btw, it looks more like Bape was doing the teaching Mr. Mifatty!
i'm almost afraid to ask...
who is weewee?
Weewee = Focur
Focur = Weewee
Focur McFlagPole ..... HO!
Ooohh...Krispy Kreme.
If I make you this, will you open your school?
http://ellen.warnerbros.com/showinfo/recipes/recipe24.php
Oops, that's supposed to be a ".php" at the end.
yeah Copy...
your fans are waiting for Lesson #2
Copy Copy Copy Copy Copy Copy
[fan(s) chanting in case you couldn't tell what I was doing]
Copy was busy..
Copy tired...
sleepy actually...
Copy cranky..
Copy Diarrhea
Copy has cranky Diarrhea..
not a good combination...
hope you feel better
Post a Comment