Thursday, July 5, 2007

Fockin Cheers to Happy Times!!

How many people do you know that uses profanity in their everyday conversation? And how often is it used? Do they use it as an adjective to describe situations or use it as a verb to better express the anger at the moment?

Many years ago, I made a promise to refrain myself from using the “F” word, and the experience had been like having to hold diarrhea in a long car ride. It was too fockin hard, … so I stopped..

I remembered they use to tell me that only the uneducated uses profanity, but I’m sure even Albert Einstein had to curse looking the way he did. “Fock!! My hair!” I’m sure he didn’t always look like a crazy bastard. He probably found a girl, won the Nobel Prize in physic, and said…… “Fock it!”.
Either way, somewhere down the line that focker cursed.

In all honesty, I really can’t find a word better than “fock” to describe many fockin situations, whether the situation is truly fockin great or really fockin awful.

For many situations that can’t be described without profanity:



Mr.Toyota: Kimchi is fockin getting married?!!
That’s fockin impossible?...I mean that’s fockin great!!!

Copy: Yea… I can’t fockin believe it either.
That fat fock..I’m fockin happy for him.

Mr. Toyota: Who’s the best man?
Copy: Song, Sing, Sang

Mr. Toyota: Who?
Copy: Song is the best man… Sing, Sang??I don’t really know the other two …

Mr. Toyota: That’s focked up!
Copy: Yeap… focked up!

Mr. Toyota: When is the fockin wedding?
Copy: Fockin next weekend!

Mr Toyota: WHAT THE FOCK!? Thanks for letting us know in advance!
That fockin prick!

Fockin Cheers to Happy Times!!

12 comments:

VVN said...

so are you saying einstein is fugly?

that's hilarious! you pretty much summed it up.

4 V's!

Anonymous said...

Einstein wasn't a genius in science. He was also a genius when getting "focked".... Fame+Power+intelligence=chicks.

By the way you could have made Mr. Toyotal cooler looking!!

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

What? Mr. Toyota could be cooler? what did you want? Mr. Toyota to look like Van Damme??

You guys are not concentrating on the story..

Einstein was just a digression...

Anonymous said...

is there going to be Focking 2 post?

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

Be patient ...
More will come in time...

Anonymous said...

u r 2 funny... yeah.. i am still in the process of recovering from the fact... yeah.. keep on laughing...

Anonymous said...

You lost me at Einstein bra! What was your point?

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

Stop calling me "bra"
I am not a "bra"!!

You "bra"!!!
You need a "bra"!!

VVN said...

hahahahahhahaah

Anonymous said...

Hey Bra,

You think? I didn't have the courage to go buy one.
It's embarassing to be me. My pectoralis majors can be a bit distracting to women and intimidating to men, not to mention my glutes that I can bounce a quarter off of and the glass of milk I can balance while I'm walking. I won't even mention my height, sux to be 6'2".

Maybe I'll take your advice and get a bra and even go the distance and get a pair of panties with matching high heels. Only thing is I'm a bit embarassed to buy them.

Can I borrower yours? Thanks BRA!

Anonymous said...

KABOOM!!!!! HIROSHIMA 2007 BIATCH!

HOW DO YOU LIKE THEM APPLES??


BRA!

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

You have huge pectorals?
You can bounce a quarter off your butt?
Big forearms too, right??

You still walking upright??

You just described the physique of a gorilla.