Friday, December 28, 2007

I hate Snowman!










COPY Holidays!!!! COPY NEW YEAR!!!!

Wednesday, December 26, 2007

Attack of the Little Yellow Snowmen






















Happy Holidays!!!
-From Copy and Gang!!

Friday, October 19, 2007

Aging

What is that? What in the beautiful freakin A world is that?

I know I’m not going to be forever young, but still!!
COMON!!!

First, I had to cope with an extremely slow metabolism, and now lines on my face???
I’d even taken precaution by stealing Chunky’s night and day cream!!
“Moisturize and rejuvenate your skin, stimulate collagen”
Rejuvenate my Rs!!! Where the hell is my collagen??

I can’t take this anymore!!
BRING ME BACK MY YOUTH!!!!

Thursday, September 20, 2007

Sumo-Karate

If you ever taken a martial arts class, you must’ve had at least one of these instructors.
The type that makes you wonder if he’s qualified to be teaching you Karate or should he be teaching you Sumo.

I had an overweight instructor with a 3 inches x 3 inches x 3 inches area of terror.
Kick #1 Front kick! Hi EEEE!!!


Kick #2 Front Low to the side kick! Hi EEEE!!!




Kick #3 Front Low to the side front front kick! Hi EEEE!!!

Kick #4 Spinning front kick! Hi EEEE!!!





Kick #5 Spinning front Low to the side kick! Hi EEEE!!!

Kick #6 Spinning front Low to the side front front kick! Hi EEEE!!!
And now pay me $100! Hi!!

Tuesday, September 18, 2007

Let me hear y’all say “Eel”

Sometimes “things” comes at you at the most inconvenient time.
Sometimes “things” comes at you all at once and maybe overwhelming.
Sometimes “things” can make you cry, quaver, and break down to cold sweat.
Sometimes “things” likes to leave a trace just for you to remember it by.
Sometimes “things” can leave you feeling embarrassed and ashamed.





But what “THINGS” doesn’t realize is
COPY IS USE TO “THINGS” HAPPENNING….
It’s been 2 days!!! “THINGS” are still here!
Copy doesn’t give a “THING” about “THINGS” happening!!
I’m ready!!! I’ll wear diapers if I have to!!!
I’m not embarrassed or ashamed!!!
“THINGS” aint got nothing on me!!! (or did he?? I’m not sure… I’ll have check when I get home.)

Things happen… What you going to do??

Now...

Let me hear y’all say “Eel”.

Monday, August 20, 2007

Lesson #1

I’ve always dreamt about opening a ku-fu school and teach Karate. I know what you’re thinking. What do you know about Tai Kwan Do?
Are you qualified? Yes. I’m Chinese! Were you looking for more convincing reasons? What?
List my credentials? I don’t like to brag…but…
Let’s just say if I wore all the gold metals I’ve won in the past around my neck, people are going to mistaken me for Mr. T.

Asking a Chinese guy if he knows ku-fu is like asking a Korean dude if he has a jar of Kimji in his fridge.
Or asking KFC if they have chicken
Or asking baskin robins if they have ice cream
Or asking krispy kreme if they have donuts
Or asking me right now if I'm willing to give up my left toe nail for a bite of the crispy chicken from popeyes
or… or...

What was I talking about???

Lesson # 1

"One can not teach on an empty stomach. "

Friday, July 27, 2007

I'm juvenile?? You juvenile!!

When were we supposed to grow-up and find stupid pranks irritating instead of funny?

In the office, they rarely pull any pranks. Just if someone tells a joke, it’s normally pretty bland and it’s hard for me to even force a smile. But overall, the office environment been pretty laid back.

So…
When I was about to toast my bagel this morning, I decided to pull a silly prank to perk up my fellow co-workers.

Hahahah

(Copy thought it should be pretty funny...)






Bob: Now… Why would someone do this?? This is just silly….
Todd: Yeah… someone must have too much time on their hands…
Bob: It’s just so juvenile…
Bob: Well… anyways… my grand-daughter just got on the Honor Roll and I’m so proud….


Grrrr…
You didn’t find it funny yah?? Bob??…
You think I’m juvenile ?... Do YA!!??
Grrr….

I'm juvenile?? You juvenile!!

Friday, July 20, 2007

Want “To Die”?

Don’t you just love buffets? What is there not to love? You have unlimited bbq beef, bundles of crab legs all so fresh fresh, oodon noodle soup that tasted all so beautiful and enough sushi to make you sick. Who could ask for anything more? Although I swore not to step in to another buffet restaurant after my last weigh-in, all hell broke loose last week. “Why?” you asked?... Did you not read the first part of this blog? unlimited bbq beef…. bundle of crab legs all so fresh fresh… oodon noodle soup that tasted all so beautiful!!??



Buffet Dude: “Welcome to TO DIE restaurant”

Copy: “Table for 2… by the window please…”

Nothing makes the food taste better than watching pathetic drooling fools waiting in line while you’re stuffing your face with lobster tails.


I could faintly hear them through the glass window, “That looks so good! Man! How much longer is it going to be? Mommy?
“NEVER!!! WaHAAHHAHAHHA”

I wanted to taunt them with the lobster tails through the window like the evil buffet jerk that I am, but… well… I am an adult…..Somethings are just frown upon.




Thursday, July 5, 2007

Fockin Cheers to Happy Times!!

How many people do you know that uses profanity in their everyday conversation? And how often is it used? Do they use it as an adjective to describe situations or use it as a verb to better express the anger at the moment?

Many years ago, I made a promise to refrain myself from using the “F” word, and the experience had been like having to hold diarrhea in a long car ride. It was too fockin hard, … so I stopped..

I remembered they use to tell me that only the uneducated uses profanity, but I’m sure even Albert Einstein had to curse looking the way he did. “Fock!! My hair!” I’m sure he didn’t always look like a crazy bastard. He probably found a girl, won the Nobel Prize in physic, and said…… “Fock it!”.
Either way, somewhere down the line that focker cursed.

In all honesty, I really can’t find a word better than “fock” to describe many fockin situations, whether the situation is truly fockin great or really fockin awful.

For many situations that can’t be described without profanity:



Mr.Toyota: Kimchi is fockin getting married?!!
That’s fockin impossible?...I mean that’s fockin great!!!

Copy: Yea… I can’t fockin believe it either.
That fat fock..I’m fockin happy for him.

Mr. Toyota: Who’s the best man?
Copy: Song, Sing, Sang

Mr. Toyota: Who?
Copy: Song is the best man… Sing, Sang??I don’t really know the other two …

Mr. Toyota: That’s focked up!
Copy: Yeap… focked up!

Mr. Toyota: When is the fockin wedding?
Copy: Fockin next weekend!

Mr Toyota: WHAT THE FOCK!? Thanks for letting us know in advance!
That fockin prick!

Fockin Cheers to Happy Times!!

Tuesday, July 3, 2007

Chopstickbots

Chopsticks? With 5,000 years of awesome history, we came up with “Chopsticks”? China has time to invent the first Solar cell phones, but none of the 1.5 billion people thought about improving on eating utensils? Why are we still eating with sticks?

How are you suppose to eat a steak with chopsticks?

Japanese are known to take inventions and making it better.
What did they do with the Chopstick?
They just made it skinner like a toothpick and jacked up the price.
I thought they would at least come up with something like a “Transformer Chopsticks”

Chopstickbots Transform! Kee kee guu guu kee

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

SUPA FLY

For every overly active whiny kid, you’ll have an overly creative mother.
What do you do if your kid is complaining about being bored?
Hand him a “Fly Swatter”. That’s how my mom shut me up.

And when I got bored of swatting flies, she told me to catch them alive and set them free.
There was this one special fly that was a bit difficult to catch...






I closely stalked the stupid fly, and examined it's every move....





Supa Fly knows she's being watched...













SUPA Fly !! NOT SO SUPA!!!