Monday, May 7, 2007

Hip Hop 101

It’s one of those days where Copy’s just chillin in the crib with the music blasting.
He thought it would be a good chance to groove to some gangsta rap and dress up like a gangsta. Copy is really sick of the Khaki pants, and he’s ready to let the inner thug come out. Yeap!

Copy made several attempts to show Chunky how to bounce to hip hop music, but it seems harder than plucking nose hairs. Why does Chunky bounce like a Barney? Why?
Why? Tell me Why??

Chunky: Yeah?! Yeah?!! what's up!!

Copy: Looks like you have water in your ear, and you're trying to get it out.


Chunky: what you think? yeah?? good yay??
Copy: ......


Why can’t people bounce like how Copy bounce? Come on Chunky!



2 comments:

VVN said...

I'm chunky-licious...
wa wa...
So chunky-licious...
wa wa...

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

Copy looked like Jay Chou!