Thursday, May 17, 2007

Sweet Sweet Angels

Christianity, Buddhism, Judaism…. Most people believe in life after death.
And if you had to, which would you choose? …Life after death or nada after death? Before knowing Chunky, I would have never thought there is a single soul in this world that wouldn’t want to live beyond death, but now I’m not so sure.

I’m not the type that would want to preach to people about my religion, but this is what I imagined life after death would be like….

LAD (Life After Death) University


Copy: Hey Guys! Is that "Tin"?
Tin: Do not call me "Tin"! I am now called "Dalai Lomo"

Copy: I guess it's time for class.. what?? None of you majored in Christianity?
Chunky: Ok...I'll meet you later.. woo fresh fresh...
Scubatard: later...
Dalai Lomo: We'll meet again...

Copy: Lone... again.... what am I to do??

Copy: Victoria Angels! my sweet sweet christian angels...

9 comments:

VVN said...

ok...Copy has gotta stop going through Chunky's catalogs...

and tsk tsk Copy! Don't subtly curse at Tin!

fishydude said...

why is hell all bright and sunny?

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

Only the Victoria's Secret
room is dark... if you know what I mean...

hehe..

Tin Lion said...

Why am I suddenly a buddist? I'm agnostic, also. I'd be going with everyone else. Katie and my parents are the ones that are really the buddists. Don't make me go off to where their going. Death is my only escape already. You'd be the only one going off on your own. But you definitely won't be going to heaven. After this strip you'll be going to hell.

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

hahahaha

that's hilarious

Anonymous said...

why Chunky is the only one has the wings? seems like, I am still alive.. compare to ya'll heheheh... how's life in heaven?

IthinkI'mFunnyGuy said...

what? You meant "Copy"..
Chunky is the monkey's name! Do not use "Chunky" as an adjective. especially to describe me!

I dont know about you, but I've never seen fat buddha with wings...

VVN said...

ahahahahah
that was a good one
chunky as an adjective..
ahahahahah

Skittles said...

fat budda normally is the cuter one... hidden message? hahaha...

good one with the Chunck.. i like it...